Patient Reviews

Reviews for Revival Recovery

Patient Testimonials

When searching for addiction recovery medicine in the Detroit, MI, or Brighton, Ypsilanti, Howell, Hartland, and South Lyon areas, you want to find a trusted professional who will provide compassionate care. Revival Recovery Center offers patient-focused services in an atmosphere of love and acceptance. If you're dealing with a drug or alcohol addiction, you are welcome here. Our faith-based recovery services are tailored to treat substance use disorder, as well as co-occurring medical and psychological conditions. We invite you to browse our patient reviews to find out more about the quality of care you can expect at our facility in Brighton, MI.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 24, 2022

Excellent provider. I read people very well, and she cares about her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 15, 2022

Very smooth, and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 07, 2022

Lisa Perna is, in my opinion, is one of the best in her field. She saw me right away, was attentive, had no ego, and actually listened to me, unlike most doctors I've seen in the past. I recommend her to anyone seeking help for addiction. 5 stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 21, 2022

Excellent health care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 30, 2021

Extremely receptive and kind. Listened to every concern and took time to address every single one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2022

lisa is so helpful and nice. she listens to what you tell her. and makes sure you have everything you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 01, 2022

If only every experience with a health care provider was as seamless. From the online patient forms (which she actually reviews before seeing you) to the wait time (none) to her accessibility over text. Lisa is thorough, empathetic, and competent. This is a woman who holds herself to the highest standards. She really cares about her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 24, 2022

Great experience. I was seen right away and my visit was awesome. Lisa listened to my situation and diagnosed me accordingly. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 23, 2022

I don’t even know where to begin. I had missed two appointments due to personal issues and she was very sweet and understanding. Lisa is the nicest person I have ever met. Her knowledge and expertise shined through and she was very caring and understanding of my issues. She assured me that she’ll help try to get me on the right track to getting better. She gave insight and guidance without being demanding or overbearing. She was so generous with her time. I’m really looking forward to our follow up appointment. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 28, 2022

Compassionate, listens very well, and very attentive. She's helped me a great deal in a short amount of time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 08, 2022

Lisa listened so well. She gave me insight into myself and made sure I understood everything. She also gave me specific suggestions and additional resources. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 12, 2022

Lisa made me feel very comfortable and addressed all of my needs and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2022

Very good listener and good with my child need for adhd More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2021

By far the best, and most thorough visits, with a practitioner of this specialty. Zero question that her 1st goal is to care for her patients, at the highest level. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 18, 2022

I felt she was an excellent Doctor! She listened, she did not rush me through the appointment, was very well communicated and I left thoroughly understanding everything I need to! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 07, 2022

She's amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2022

The knowledge and attention to detail Lisa gave was unparaleled and I have seen many behavioral health doctors in the past. The time she spent with me was significant and appropriate for the first visit. We came up with a productive plan. Additionally, the efficiency and ease of use of her office forms and the telehealth provider made my total visit "transit", "wait time (which was zero)" and forms less than one hour total with almost all of that being spent with the actual doctor. Amazing experience, even better doctor. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 28, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend. Made me feel comfortable and heard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 27, 2022

I was so nervous but she was amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. We are proud to offer interpretation services.